Surgery Closures

The Surgery is closed on Bank Holidays.

To maintain our high standards of care we periodically close for staff training and development. These closures will be between 12:30 and 16:30 on the following dates for 2022:

  • Thurs 20th Jan
  • Tues 15th Feb
  • Wed 16th March
  • Thurs 21st April
  • Tues 24th May
  • Wed 22nd June
  • Thurs 21st July
  • Wed 14th Sept
  • Thurs 13th Oct
  • Tues 8th Nov
  • Wed 7th Dec

Should you need urgent medical attention when we are closed during this time, please telephone the normal surgery on: 01242 539080 which will give you the option to be connected to Message Link who will assist with any urgent matters that cannot wait until the surgery re-opens or telephone 111.